About Us

Home >  About Us >  Company Profile

Company Profile Leader's Speech Corporate Culture History Honor Social Responsibility

Guizhou Jonyang Kinetics Co., Ltd. (Jonyang for short) is situated in Guiyang, Guizhou Province. Incepted in 1936 under the name Guiyang Mining Machinery Factory, Jonyang has restructured as a state-owned joint-stock company, specializing in the R&D, production and sales of “Jonyang” series of wheeled and crawler hydraulic excavators, special purpose construction machinery and emergency rescue equipment.


As a leading company of “National Demonstration Base of Emergency Industry”in Guiyang City, Jonyang has set up Postdoctoral Workstation, Construction Machinery Engineering Technology Research Center of Guizhou Province, Technology Center of Guizhou Province, and Industrial Design Center of Guizhou Province, as well as four provincial laboratories for the study of transmission, control, structure and welding. Jonyang’s multiple products have won the provincial or national level Science and Technology Progress Awards. Jonyang has taken various significant technological innovation programs like “National Technology Support Program”. Jonyang has been recognized as Hi-tech Enterprise of Guizhou Province, Innovative Enterprise of Guizhou Province and Famous Trademark of Guizhou Province.


Jonyang has realized large-scale production of a series of products which feature excellent performance, energy-saving and environment-friendly, through the utilization of international advanced and mature mechanics, electronics, hydraulics and control technologies, as well as intelligence, informatization and network technology, combined with excellent capability in machinery manufacturing, smart manufacturing and testing, and impeccable quality system (Jonyang has successively passed the certification of ISO9001:2008 and GJB9001B:2009 (Chinese military standard) quality management system).

In recent years, Jonyang has maintained stable growth in the business performance, and has successively won multiple honorary titles like National Advanced Enterprise of Machinery Industry, Enterprise of Outstanding CSR Achievements, Top 50 Enterprise of Guizhou Province, etc. In addition, "Jonyang" series of wheeled and crawler excavators have won the title of "Famous Brand Product of Guizhou Province" for multiple times, and Jonyang products have won the First Prize of Science and Technology Progress Award issued by China Machinery Industry Federation(CMIF). And the all-terrain vehicle jointly developed by Jonyang and China Polar Research Center has successfully been used during China's 32nd and 33rd antarctic expeditions, which has showed excellent performance in implementing the scientific research tasks, and won good reputation. It is a great breakthrough for China's domestic production of large equipment for scientific expedition.


Looking into the future, Jonyang will keep pace with "Made in China 2025" and establish a smart construction machinery manufacturing and management system, and give full play to its advantages in technological innovation, implement the differentiation development strategy, and establish as a world-class high-end enterprise in the field of smart manufacturing of construction equipment, and provide users with more construction equipment products and services of excellent price performance ratio. 

Video
Make quality products

Make quality products

Create a famous brand

Military Quality

Military Quality

Pursuit of Excellence

0851-88507149

走进詹阳

首页 >  走进詹阳 >  公司简介

公司简介 总经理致辞 企业文化 发展历程 资质荣誉 社会责任

  贵州詹阳动力重工有限公司坐落于贵州省贵阳市。公司前身是贵阳矿山机器厂,始建于1936年,经改制重组,现为贵州省、贵阳市共建的国有股份制企业,主业为研发、生产和销售“詹阳”系列轮胎式、履带式液压挖掘机、特种工程机械以及应急抢险救援装备。

  詹阳重工是贵阳市“国家应急产业示范基地”龙头企业,设有国家博士后科研工作站、贵州省工程机械工程技术研究中心、省级技术中心、省级工业设计中心,拥有传动、控制、结构、焊接四个省级实验室,多项产品获得国家、省部级科技进步奖,并承担“国家科技支撑计划”等重大科技创新项目,是贵州省高新技术企业、贵州省创新型企业以及贵州省著名商标企业。

  詹阳重工运用当今世界先进成熟的机、电、液、控,和智能化、信息化、网络化技术,配合工艺完善的机械制造、智能制造能力、检测能力,和完善的质量体系(先后通过了ISO9001:2008和国军标GJB9001B:2009质量管理体系认证),实现了规模化、系列化生产,产品整机性能卓越高效、节能环保,满足客户需求。

  近年来,詹阳重工生产经营业绩始终保持稳定增长趋势,先后获得全国五一劳动奖状、全国机械工业先进企业、中国机械工业科学技术一等奖、最具社会责任感企业、贵州企业50强等多项企业荣誉称号。“詹阳”系列轮胎式挖掘机和履带式挖掘机等产品多次获得“贵州省名牌产品”称号。公司与中国极地研究中心合作开发的全地形车参加了我国第32次和第33次南极科考任务,在担负雪地运送、冰盖科考、应急救援等科考任务中表现出卓越的性能,发挥了不可替代的作用,获得广泛赞誉,实现了大型科考装备的国产化突破,被誉为“大国科考重器”。

  展望未来,詹阳重工紧随中国制造2025发展步伐,建设适用于企业的工程机械智能制造及管理系统,充分发挥技术创新优势,实施差异化发展战略,打造成世界级的“精、特、优、专”的高端工程装备智造企业,致力于为用户提供更多具有卓越性价比的工程装备和服务,回馈广大客户。

视频
打造精品

打造精品

创造品牌

军工品质

军工品质

追求卓越

购机

助手

+86-851-88507149