Strength

Home >  Strength >  Technology R&D

Technology R&D Innovation Ability Quality Assurance Production Base

Jonyang is committed to developing high-end engineering equipment of international advanced level


Centered on the future development trends of manufacturing industry, i.e. “high efficiency, high profits, high cycle, low consumption, low pollution, low emission, intelligence, informatization, and network”, Jonyang is committed to the R&D of international advanced high-end construction machinery and emergency rescue robots which feature smart technologies, electric drive, green and energy-saving, and diversified energy sources.


Jonyang has set up Postdoctoral Workstation, Construction Machinery Engineering Technology Research Center of Guizhou Province, Technology Center of Guizhou Province, and Industrial Design Center of Guizhou Province, as well as four provincial laboratories for the study of transmission, control, structure and welding. Jonyang’s multiple products have won the provincial or national level Science and Technology Progress Awards. Jonyang has taken various significant technological innovation programs like “National Technology Support Program”.




Jonyang has various professional technical talents


Jonyang has a team of over 370 technical staff, among whom, 66 have senior titles and 266 have medium titles, and there are also experts who receive government allowance, provincial-level experts, and municipal-level experts,  technological leaders, and young backbone staff who have high expertise and practical experience. Jonyang focuses on talent capital and has enrolled excellent specialized talents and built an incentive system for staff development.


Jonyang has established advanced research and development platform based on the basic working methods of computerized design, and complete environment for new product testing and inspection. During the process of product research and development, Jonyang adopts various technical means like CAD, CAPP, PDM, and MSC finite element analysis, dynamic balance analysis and noise analysis. Various new technologies, new techniques, new materials and new methods have been applied in Jonyang’s product manufacturing.


       

       



Keep innovating R&D technology and improving products


Jonyang has built industry-university-institute cooperation and international technical exchange in multiple fields and often invites foreign and domestic technical experts and scholars to make technical instructions and exchanges, so as to ensure innovative and advanced product research and development. Depending on its research and development ability and all-round industry-university-institute cooperation, Jonyang constantly makes technical innovation and product improvement and has won 9 national science and technology progress awards, 27 science and technology awards of provincial or ministry-level, and has gained awards in international construction machinery exhibitions for multiple times. 


Jonyang concentrates on the independent innovation ability, and fosters the ability in research and development as the core competency of the company. Each year Jonyang will spend about 5% of its annual revenue in innovation.

0851-88507149

实力詹阳

首页 >  实力詹阳 >  技术研发

技术研发 创新能力 质量保障 生产基地

致力于研制具有国际领先水平的高端工程装备


  围绕“高效率、高效益、高循环、低消耗、低污染、低排放、智能化、信息化和网络化”制造业未来发展方向,詹阳重工致力于研制具有智能化技术、电传动综合技术、绿色节能、能源多样化的工程机械以及抢险救援工程机器人等具有国际领先水平的高端工程装备。


  詹阳重工设有国家博士后科研工作站、贵州省工程机械工程技术研究中心、省级企业技术中心、省级工业设计中心,建成了传动、控制、结构、焊接四个省级实验室,多项产品获得国家、省部级科技进步奖,并承担“国家科技支撑计划”等重大科技创新项目。




詹阳重工拥有各类专业技术领军人才


  詹阳重工拥有各类工程技术人员370余人,其中高级职称66人,中级职称266人。拥有享受国务院津贴专家、省管专家,市管专家、市级科技带头人、市级中青年科技骨干等一批技术水平高、实践经验强的专业技术领军人才。詹阳重工注重人才资本的积累,大力引进各类优秀的专业技术人才,建立了一套促进人才成长的激励机制。


  詹阳重工建立了以计算机设计为基本工作手段的先进的研发平台和完整的新产品试验检测环境,在产品研发的过程中,全面采用CAD、CAPP、PDM、MSC有限元分析及动平衡分析、噪声分析等技术手段;新工艺、新技术、新材料、新方法在产品设计制造中得到广泛的应用。


       

       



公司研发技术不断创新、产品持续改进


  詹阳重工坚持全方位的产学研和国际间技术交流合作,常年聘请国内外技术专家、学者进行技术指导和交流,确保产品研发的创新性和先进性。依托自身的研发能力和产学研合作,公司研发技术不断创新、产品持续改进。截止目前,已获国家级科技进步奖9项,省部级科技奖27项;在国际工程机械及装备展览会上多次获奖。


  詹阳重工重视企业的自主创新能力建设,把研发能力作为企业的核心能力精心培育,每年投入营业收入的5%作为研发费用。

购机

助手

+86-851-88507149